Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Grettum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Grettum

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Weston Bundy

Weston Bundy

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - Chris and his team have always been a big help in keeping me informed of my policy and options. Certainly the most responsive and attentive insurance agent with whom I've had the pleasure of working."
Profile photo of Jacklyn Baily

Jacklyn Baily

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is more than helpful. He always takes care of things."
Profile photo of Dash Weidhofer

Dash Weidhofer

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 10 years without a hitch! They're always open to discussing changes, reviewing benefits/discounts, and have been good to me overall."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is always super helpful and makes things easy. From getting quotes to adding new policies and everything in between. He has always done a great job. Thank you for always helping us out."
Profile photo of Stephen work

Stephen work

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been getting renters insurance for over a year now. State farm from time to time will send out letters that make little sense. It's so nice to be able to call and get a live person who could explain the letter. I trust Chris Grettum he is a down to earth person whose strength is in service!"
Profile photo of Kayla Sealey

Kayla Sealey

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Chris' office for about 7-8 years now. Always helpful and decent rates."
Profile photo of Angie Piluso

Angie Piluso

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only good things to say about Chris Grettum and his State Farm team. They have been nothing but accomidating and always professional. No matter what my needs are, they are there for me and without hesitation. Thank you Chris and team. Sincerely, Angie Piluso"
Profile photo of miriam walter

miriam walter

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 12 years. Always quick to respond, personal and helpful. Recently got rear-ended and it turned into a long, frustrating $16K ordeal. They helped get it settled."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started with them many years ago as they gave me the best rates vs the competition. I always refer my friends there even if they compare prices and many of them have gone with them. Super friendly, helpful and explain everything very well."
Profile photo of Molly White

Molly White

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is fantastic and extremely thorough!"
Profile photo of donna rose

donna rose

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend recommended Chris to me and I'm thankful she did. Within 24 hours I had a quote for my business insurance and policy in hand. Very kind and helpful, couldn't have been any easier!"
Profile photo of Jolene Green

Jolene Green

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been awesome all of the many years I've had him. On the rare occasion I had to make a claim he made things as simple and quick as possible. He always takes the time to make sure I have the coverage I need and that I understand how my coverage works."
Profile photo of Jeanette Conery, C-IAYT

Jeanette Conery, C-IAYT

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been buying insurance from Chris for about 10 years, and he's great. He's very friendly, and he always takes the time to answer our questions. Working with Chris, we always know that we have the products that are best suited for our needs and budget. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Melissa Guba

Melissa Guba

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a nice guy who is easy to work with and was able to answer all of my questions. And beyond that, he was able to give me a great deal on my car insurance. I have heard how expensive it is to add a teenage driver to your policy and I was pleasantly surprised at the rates I was quoted."
Profile photo of Karen Hamilton

Karen Hamilton

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was professional, he listened to my questions, answered them completely. Offered his opinion regarding my coverage and let me make the decisions without having any pressure to over purchase policies. He also was able to explain how my policies work together. Thank you"
Profile photo of John Wheatley

John Wheatley

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are professional, friendly, take time to explain coverages and options, and seem to want to find the best solution to my individual needs. Working with them and State Farm has always been frictionless over nearly a decade of service."
Profile photo of Quince D 'Agostini

Quince D 'Agostini

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly would recommend Tim Lambert! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Cherylynn Richmond

Cherylynn Richmond

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re very attentive to their clients and make sure you know everything about your policies!"
Profile photo of Lance cochrane

Lance cochrane

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best! We have tried other insurance companies and we much prefer them. Tim Lambert is super on top of it and always takes the time to explain things in a way we can understand"
Profile photo of Kylie Wade

Kylie Wade

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is amazing & very helpful whenever it comes to picking out a plan and getting you on board with a policy! Thank you"
Profile photo of Kamare Jackson

Kamare Jackson

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re customer service was fast and thorough. The gentleman made sure that I understood everything that I was paying for and was patient and friendly"
Profile photo of Tahoe Fiala

Tahoe Fiala

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved cross county, I was worried that my car insurance wouldn’t cover me out of state. But thanks to Chris and his team’s professional service, I was relieved to find out that my insurance could be adjusted to include my travel plans."
Profile photo of Tahoe Fiala

Tahoe Fiala

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marco helped me through bundling my home and car insurance. I had heard about how professional and understanding he was from a friend, but trust me, he goes well above expectations! This is the office you should choose for insurance in the Chico area."
Profile photo of Tahoe Fiala

Tahoe Fiala

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I was moving to Germany, Chris got me a good price on a travel insurance policy. I was so thankful for the peace of mind in having travel insurance while abroad in Europe, particularly during a pandemic. Understanding my policy was made easy thanks to him. Definitely the most professional office in the Chico area."
Profile photo of MSBGoku 2019

MSBGoku 2019

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Last year when I got into a boating accident, I was worried about how I was going to be able to pay for the repairs to my boat. But thanks to Chris and his team, I found out that my policy already covered my accident! I am so grateful to them for their professional service and understanding."