Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Armstead

Kathy Armstead

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Armstead
"I’ve been with State Farm for years! This is the first time I’ve been asked to meet my agent and discuss my homeowners policy. What a pleasant experience! Chris Grettum was knowledgeable and pleasant. He explained everything I needed to know. Best agent I’ve ever had! Thank you State Farm and especially thank you,Chris Grettum."
Profile photo of Brett G

Brett G

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett G
"We've worked with Chris and his team for many years on all our insurance needs (home, fire, auto) and are always welcomed as if family. Couldn't recommend Chris and his office more highly as they really have their clients interests at the front. A little reassurance in uncertain times if you will..."
Profile photo of Jaden Heintschel

Jaden Heintschel

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Heintschel
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Conner Van Ruiten

Conner Van Ruiten

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Van Ruiten
"Amazing people working here. Couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Watkins

Rebekah Watkins

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Watkins
"Amanda is the best!! She helped me set up my car insurance. She is detail-oriented and thorough. One of the most helpful experiences I’ve had by far!"
Profile photo of Camaron Ordonez

Camaron Ordonez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camaron Ordonez
"Spoke with Chris' team about an auto insurance quote and they were very prompt, professional and helpful in my request."
Profile photo of Cristian Gonzalez

Cristian Gonzalez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Gonzalez
"I was recently referred to Amanda for renter's and car insurance. I was able to learn a lot from her. Amanda is professional, diligent, and offers great knowledge on coverages."
Profile photo of Tyler Logan

Tyler Logan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Logan
"Chris is great, he always offers reviews to go over my coverages!"
Profile photo of halle nicole

halle nicole

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by halle nicole
"Chris and his team are the best. Very knowledgeable & helpful."
Profile photo of Elijah Ferguson

Elijah Ferguson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Ferguson
"Amanda has been great to work with the past couple months!!! Easy and fast"
Profile photo of Axel Romero

Axel Romero

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Romero
"Tim from State Farm provided exceptional auto insurance service. His expertise, communication, and dedication made the process smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommended! Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of jarrod ferguson

jarrod ferguson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jarrod ferguson
"Really good office to get insurance from. Talked to Amanda was able to get info on all of the insurance policy’s asap. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brooke Mercurio

Brooke Mercurio

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Mercurio
"Chris’s office made signing up for car insurance so easy! Amanda was super insightful and explained all of my coverages!"
Profile photo of Dustin Cardoza

Dustin Cardoza

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Cardoza
"Chris and staff are great. Super friendly and very helpful. State Farm has been very reliable."
Profile photo of twelsh

twelsh

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by twelsh
"Chris reviewed my package of coverages and was very thorough. He made a special effort to ensure that I understood what the policies covered. Great job!"
Profile photo of Andrew Osterlund

Andrew Osterlund

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Osterlund
"I have both my personal and business insurance through Chris Grettum's State Farm office in Chico CA. The team there has gone above and beyond everytime I have a need or question. Top notch service. I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Madison Carlin

Madison Carlin

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Carlin
"I recently got my auto insurance with this office. Chris Grettum and his team were super helpful!"
Profile photo of Gabriella Brandao

Gabriella Brandao

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Brandao
"I reached out to this office to get information about renters insurance. Amanda answered the phone and helped me with the whole process. She was super helpful and a delight to talk to. She got my policy set up in less than 10 minutes and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Lorraine La Mar

Lorraine La Mar

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine La Mar
"Tim Lambert was the agent I spoke with. I just sold my home and needed a renters policy. He not only wrote the policy but he was able to answer each and every question I asked of him. He also had a dec page sent to my email same day. Yes I would recoment him to anyone looking for any policy, auto, home, renters, life or personal liabality policy. Thank you Tim for a job well done. I was an ins. agent for Allstate for 10 years, so I knew what to expect."
Profile photo of Alexandru David

Alexandru David

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandru David
"Professional and fast! Super happy with their service. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Jesus Adrian Zaragoza

Jesus Adrian Zaragoza

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Adrian Zaragoza
"Tim is super helpful and always happy to assist."
Profile photo of Julia Westlund

Julia Westlund

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Westlund
"Chris and his team are wonderful to work with! I couldn’t ask for better agents. State Farm is a great company to choose for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Collins

Mary Collins

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Collins
"Every time I call for information, guidance or to inquire about making changes, I am welcomed, and receive patience and clear guidance about whatever next step I need to take. If any information is needed, they fax it or email it at my request. I am a bit older and often need more time and repeats as I make notes and ponder my decisions. These agents, Tim, Amanda and Chris are there for me. State Farm is truly here for me! I have trusted State Farm since my first auto purchase in 1970's, if I recall."
Profile photo of Nathan Roberts

Nathan Roberts

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Roberts
"Chris Grettum at State Farm is fantastic and extremely helpful with our insurance!"
Profile photo of Amber Gallese

Amber Gallese

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Gallese
"Chris Grettum is a stellar Insurance agent who always has the customers best interest when making choices! If you don't have an estimate, do yourself a favor and call! It only takes a moment and you will be pleasantly surprised!"